Living in the Bone Pit

Yesterday I wrote about Clash Royale, specifically about the best troops to have and some tips and tricks. Today I’d like to talk about arenas in the game.

bonePitClashRoyale

In particular, Bone Pit, where I’m really spending most of my time. Not by choice. It’s just that I can’t seem to get to 800 Trophies, which I need to graduate from this godforsaken heap of skeleton dung.

But first, we should take a quick look at all the arenas:

  1. Goblin Stadium
  2. Bone Pit
  3. Barbarian Bowl
  4. P.E.K.K.A’s Playhouse
  5. Spell Valley
  6. Builder’s Workshop
  7. Royal Arena
  8. Legendary Arena

As you can see, I’m barely through the list. Stuck on Arena 2. When I do get 800 Trophies, I’ll advance to the Barbarian Bowl, where I will unlock a bunch of new troops, including the Skeletons, Minions, Tombstone, Bomb Tower, Giant Skeleton, and Balloon. Those last two are wicked-awesome Elite cards.

But before I can unlock any of those cards, I need to get to the aforementioned 800 Trophies. Wish me luck. Lots and lots of luck.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

